隐私政策

本隐私声明涵盖网站 www.forexmart.com ,以及任何 公司注册和运营的其他相关网站。

  1. 法律信息

    (以下简称为 或“公司”)是 在全球经营的投资公司。

    在塞浦路斯共和国注册成立,证书为 公司注册号:HE 266937。 本公司经以下机构授权和监管 塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC),许可证号为 266/15,并根据提供投资服务的规定运营, 进行投资活动,规范市场的运作和 2007年其他相关事项法,第144(I)/ 2007号法规 以及其后不时的修订(法律)。本公司的注册办事处 位于 Anastasi Sioukri & Olympion, Themis Tower, 6th Floor, 3035, Limassol, Cyprus.

    客户承认公司的官方语言是 英语。

  2. 申请

    为了开户 ,您必须先完成 发送附有所需文件的申请表。 填写申请表后,您需要提供私人信息 以使公司能够评估您的申请 并遵守有关提供金融服务的法律和法规。 此信息还用于联系您有关公司的服务。

  3. 个人身份信息

    我们确实仅出于统计目的与第三方共享第三方的个人身份信息, 并致力于改善公司的营销 并在允许的范围内 条款和条件 已经 被您接受。 此信息包括但不限于个人详细信息, 例如姓名,地址,出生日期,联系方式,就业 资产和负债以及其他必要的财务信息。 我们可能会不时要求更多信息以帮助我们 改善我们对您的服务。

  4. 代理商

    我们使用卡处理您的帐户在公司的出入金。 本公司不保留,共享,存储或使用 个人身份信息用于其他任何目的。

  5. 隐私

    您提供的任何个人信息将被视为机密并且 仅在公司,其联盟会员和商业伙伴之间共享,并且 除了根据任何监管或法律程序或仅向 公司提供统计服务以改善市场营销的第三方, 不会向其他任何第三方披露。网站追踪系统 可能还会收集您访问过的页面,您如何发现本站, 访问频率等详细数据。 我们获得的信息将用于改善我们网站的内容, 并且我们可能会通过任何适当的方式将其用于与您联系, 并向您提供我们认为可能对您有用的任何信息。

  6. 信用报告

    个人信息也可能会披露给信用报告或参考机构, 或披露给根据个人或合同 规定授权的任何人。

  7. 法律免责声明

    我们保留根据法律要求以及在我们在遵守司法程序, 法院命令或我们网站上提供的法律程序的情况下认为必须进行披露 以保护我们的权利时披露您的个人身份信息的权利。

  8. 选择/退出

    如果您不再希望收到任何促销信息, 您可以按照每封信息中的说明选择不接收它们。

    当不是我们的代理/服务提供商的任何第三方收集您的个人信息时, 您将收到通知,因此您可以明智地选择是否与该第三方共享您的信息。

  9. COOKIES

    Cookie是一个小型文本文件,存储在用户的计算机上,用于记录- 保持目的。 我们在本网站上使用cookie。 我们会将存储在Cookie中的信息与您在我们网站 上提交的任何个人身份信息相关联。

    我们同时使用时段ID cookie和持久性cookie。 当您关闭浏览器时,时段ID cookie不会过期。 持久性Cookie会长时间保留在您的硬盘上。 您可以按照 Internet浏览器的&help&文件中提供的说明删除持久性cookie。

    我们出于统计目的设置持久性Cookie。 持久性cookie还使我们能够跟踪和定位用户的位置和兴趣, 并增强我们在网站上的服务体验。

    如果您拒绝Cookies,您仍然可以使用我们的网站。

    我们的一些商务合作伙伴在我们的网站上使用cookie。 我们无权访问或控制这些cookie。

  10. 安全并保护您的个人信息

    您在注册成为网站或服务的用户所提供的相关的个人信息 被归类为注册信息。注册信息受到多种保护。 您可以通过自己选择的密码访问您的注册信息。 此密码是加密的,只有您知道。 您的密码不得透露给任何人。 注册信息安全地存储在只有授权人员才能 通过密码访问的安全服务器上。 公司对传输到公司的所有个人信息进行加密, 因此会尽一切努力防止未经授权方查看任何此类信息。

    提供给我们公司的不是注册信息的个人信息也位于安全的服务器上, 并且同样只能由授权人员通过密码访问。 您无法在线访问此信息, 因此没有密码可用于查看或修改此信息。

  11. 访问个人身份信息

    如果您的个人身份信息发生变化,则必须通过发送电子邮件至我们的客户支持来通知我们 或通过联系我们页面中列出的联系信息中所示的电话,传真或邮政方式与我们联系。

  12. 法律免责声明

    我们保留根据法律要求以及在我们在遵守司法程序, 法院命令或我们网站上提供的法律程序的情况下认为必须 进行披露以保护我们的权利时披露您的个人身份信息的权利。 对于因我们无法访问或控制的网站上的Cookie造成的滥用或个人信息丢失, 我们概不负责。对于因您的密码使用不当或放置不当,疏忽或恶意,无论如 何联系而导致的非法或未经授权使用您的个人信息的行为,我们概不负责。

  13. 本隐私声明的变更

    如果我们决定更改我们的隐私政策,我们会将这些更改发布到本隐私声明, 页面以及我们认为适当的其他地方,以便您了解我们收集的信息,使用方式 以及在何种情况下(如果有任何),我们都会披露。

    我们保留随时修改此隐私声明的权利,因此请经常对其进行审核。 如果我们对此政策进行重大更改,我们将在此处, 通过电子邮件或通过我们主页上的通知通知您。

Top Top
风险提示:
外汇本质上有高度的投机性和复杂性,可能并不适合所有投资者。 外汇交易可能会带来重大的收益或损失。 因此,建议您不要承担无法承受的损失。 在使用ForexMart提供的服务之前,请确认外汇交易相关联的风险。 必要时寻求独立的财务意见。请注意,过去的业绩和预测都不是未来结果的可靠指标。
外汇本质上有高度的投机性和复杂性,可能并不适合所有投资者。 外汇交易可能会带来重大的收益或损失。 因此,建议您不要承担无法承受的损失。 在使用ForexMart提供的服务之前,请确认外汇交易相关联的风险。 必要时寻求独立的财务意见。请注意,过去的业绩和预测都不是未来结果的可靠指标。

Privacy Policy

This privacy statement covers the website www.forexmart.com , and any other related websites that are registered and operated by the Company.

  1. LEGAL INFORMATION

    (hereinafter referred to as or the ‘Company’) is an investment firm that operates globally.

    is incorporated in the Republic of Cyprus with Certificate of Incorporation No. HE 266937. The Company is authorised and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (‘CySEC’), with licence No. 266/15, and operates under the Provision of Investment Services, the Exercise of Investment Activities, the Operation of Regulated Markets and Other Related Matters Law of 2007, Law 144(I)/2007, as subsequently amended from time to time (the Law). The Company’s registered office is located at Anastasi Sioukri & Olympion, Themis Tower, 6th Floor, 3035, Limassol, Cyprus.

    The Customer acknowledges that the Company’s official language is English.

  2. APPLICATION

    In order to open an account with , you must first complete and send the application form attaching the required documents. By completing the application form you are requested to give private information in order to enable the Company to evaluate your application and comply with the Laws and Regulations governing the provision of financial services. This information is also used to contact you about the Company's services.

  3. PERSONALLY IDENTIFIABLE INFORMATION

    We do share Personally Identifiable Information with Third Parties solely for statistical purposes and in an effort to improve the Company’s marketing campaign and to the extent allowed by the Terms and Conditions already accepted by you. This information includes but is not limited to personal details such as name, address, date of birth, contact details, employment details, assets and liabilities and other necessary financial information. From time to time we may also request further information to help us improve our services to you.

  4. AGENTS

    We use a card processing company for deposits and withdrawals to and from your account. This company does not retain, share, store or use personally identifiable information for any other purposes.

  5. PRIVACY

    Any personal information you provide will be treated as confidential and shared only within the Company, its affiliates and its business partners and will not be disclosed to any third party except under any regulatory or legal proceedings or to third parties that solely provide statistical services to the Company to improve its marketing campaign. Web site tracking systems may also collect data detailing the pages you have accessed, how you discovered this site, the frequency of visits and so on. The information we obtain is used to improve the content of our web site and may be used by us to contact you, by any appropriate means, and to provide you with any information we believe may be useful to you.

  6. CREDIT REPORTING

    Personal information may also be disclosed to credit reporting or reference agencies, or to anyone authorized by an individual, as specified by that individual or the contract.

  7. LEGAL DISCLAIMER

    We reserve the right to disclose your personally identifiable information as required by law and when we believe that disclosure is necessary to protect our rights and/or to comply with a judicial proceeding, court order, or legal process served on our Website.

  8. CHOICE/OPT-OUT

    If you no longer wish to receive any promotional communications, you may opt-out of receiving them by following the instructions included in each communication.

    You will be notified when your personal information is collected by any third party that is not our agent/service provider, so you can make an informed choice as to whether or not to share your information with that party.

  9. COOKIES

    A cookie is a small text file that is stored on a user's computer for record- keeping purposes. We use cookies on this site. We do link the information we store in cookies to any personally identifiable information you submit while on our site.

    We use both session ID cookies and persistent cookies. A session ID cookie does not expire when you close your browser. A persistent cookie remains on your hard drive for an extended period of time. You can remove persistent cookies by following directions provided in your Internet browser's "help" file.

    We set persistent cookies for statistical purposes. Persistent cookies also enable us to track and target the location and interests of our users and to enhance the experience of our services on our site.

    If you reject cookies, you may still use our site.

    Some of our business partners use cookies on our site. We have no access to or control over these cookies.

  10. SECURITY AND PROTECTION OF YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION

    The personal information that you provide in connection with registering as a user of the Site or of the Services, is classified as Registration Information. Registration Information is protected in many ways. You can access your Registration Information through a password selected by you. This password is encrypted and known only to you. Your password must not be revealed to anyone. Registration Information is safely stored on secure servers that only authorised personnel have access to via password. The Company encrypts all personal information as it is transferred to the Company and thus makes all necessary efforts to prevent unauthorised parties from viewing any such information.

    Personal information provided to our Company that is not Registration Information also resides on secure servers and is again accessible only to authorised personnel via password. This information cannot be accessed online by you, therefore no password will be selected to view or modify this information.

  11. ACCESS TO PERSONALLY IDENTIFIABLE INFORMATION

    If your personally identifiable information changes, you must inform us by emailing our Customer Support at or by contacting us by telephone, fax or postal mail as shown in the contact information listed in the Contact us page.

  12. LEGAL DISCLAIMER

    We reserve the right to disclose your personally identifiable information as required by law and when we believe that disclosure is necessary to protect our rights and/or to comply with a judicial proceeding, court order, or legal process served on our Website. We will not be liable for misuse or loss of personal information resulting from cookies on our website that we don’t have access to or control over. We will not be liable for unlawful or unauthorised use of your personal information due to misuse or misplacement of your passwords, negligent or malicious, however contacted.

  13. CHANGES IN THIS PRIVACY STATEMENT

    If we decide to change our privacy policy, we will post those changes to this privacy statement, the page, and other places we deem appropriate so that you are aware of what information we collect, how we use it, and under what circumstances, if any, we disclose it.

    We reserve the right to modify this privacy statement at any time, so please review it frequently. If we make material changes to this policy, we will notify you here, by email, or by means of a notice on our home page.

  • UK flag +44 207 1933 236

  • Contact Us

  • Feedback
Top