Награды

Главной целью ФорексМарт является защита интересов каждого клиента. Поскольку мы постоянно работаем над тем, чтобы обеспечивать своих клиентов лучшими продуктами и услугами, многие учреждения и организации объективно признают достижения и рост нашей компании на рынке Форекс.

Большинство мероприятий ShowFx проводятся в Азии и Европе, в том числе на Кипре, ОАЭ, Индонезии, Малайзии, Сингапуре и России. Подтверждая девиз словами "Мы объединяем финансы", компания также создала крупное Форекс сообщество, состоящее из брокеров, аналитиков, разработчиков программного обеспечения и преподавателей.

Международный финансовый журнал (IFM) признал компанию ФорексМарт лучшим новым брокером Европы в 2016 году. Лондонская организация стремится освещать только достоверные и актуальные финансовые новости и события по всему миру, признавая заслуги отдельных людей и компаний, делающих рынок Форекс более разнообразным.

Global Business Outlook - это Британское бизнес издательство, рассказывающее о разных секторах, таких как Банковское дело, Страхование, недвижимость, стартапы и многое другое. Они признали ФорексМарт Лучшим Форекс Новичком 2016 года среди частных и общественных организаций. На награду претендовали как маленькие так и большие компании, как частные так и общественные компании. Эта награда отмечает бизнес навыки и преимущества организации в глобальной финансовой индустрии.

Top
Top Yandex.Metrica Top

Awards

The main goal of ForexMart is to uphold the interests of all clients. As we constantly work on providing best products and services, institutions and organizations objectively recognize our company's achievements and growth in the industry.

Most ShowFx events are held in Asia and Europe, including Cyprus, Dubai, Jakarta, Malaysia, Russia, and Singapore. Anchored in their motto “We unite finance”, the firm has also established a broad forex community comprised of brokers, analysts, software developers, and lecturers.

International Finance Magazine named ForexMart as Best New Broker Europe 2016. The London-based organization, anchored in its mission to deliver credible, relevant financial news and events around the world, highlights excellence by recognizing people and institutions that create a difference in the industry.

Global Business Outlook is a business publication from United Kingdom that covers different sectors such as Banking, Insurance, real estate startups and many more. They acknowledged ForexMart as the Best Forex Newcomer in 2016 amongst other public and private competitors. The candidates of the awards varies from small to large companies and private to public enterprises. This award entails business excellence and having an edge within the financial industry globally.

Top
Top Top
Risk Warning:

Foreign exchange is highly speculative and complex in nature, and may not be suitable for all investors. Forex trading may result in a substantial gain or loss. Therefore, it is not advisable to invest money you cannot afford to lose. Before using the services offered by ForexMart, please acknowledge the risks associated with forex trading. Seek independent financial advice if necessary. Please note that neither past performance nor forecasts are reliable indicators of future results.